Disclaimer: The ingredients used in the products represented on this page are inherently gluten-free, however, they are prepared in a facility that also handles some wheat products and the possibility of cross-contamination does exist. If you have Celiac Disease or extremely high sensitivity to wheat gluten/proteins, please consider this information in light of your individual health needs. We cannot guarantee that any item is completely gluten-free.
Jacques Torres Chocolate® products contain, or may have come in contact with, tree nuts (e.g. almonds, hazelnuts, coconuts, walnuts, pecan, macadamia, and pistachios), peanuts, wheat, eggs, milk, fish gelatin, and soy. We cannot promise that a product will not have come in contact with nuts, nut oil, peanuts, or another allergen. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any related allergies.